top of page

NO UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS - you can purchase the on demand webinar from our library here: https://www.parrotlife.com.au/online-courses

Diet and Feeding for Companion Parrots webinar, (NEW DATE!)

Saturday 12th August 2023 at 10am AEST, 9:30am ACST, 8am AWST

Webinar Outline:

Species Appropriate Diets

Why is diet so important?

Types of Food

Proportions + Ratios

Seasonal feeding?

Diet vs energetic output

Pellets vs Seed

Specialised feeders

Enrichment Feeding

Importance of Foraging

Teaching to forage

Species-specific foraging-

PDFs of any relevant handouts.

Voucher for $10 off our Diet and Feeding E-Book

These webinars will be run via Streamyard. Each webinar will be approximately 90 minutes, with time for questions at the end. Please note: Instructions including your link to access the webinar are attached as a 'digital file' upon purchase, please ensure you save this to your computer for easy access on the day.The cost of each webinar is $29. This price includes:- Live access to the webinar.- Q+A session at the end.- Access to the recorded version of the webinar when it is available.

REGISTRATION - Diet and Feeding Webinar

$29.00Price

Buy 2 or more webinars and get $9 off each!

Out of Stock
  • These webinars are held via Streamyard. You should have a good quality, stable internet connection in order to attend. We recommend turning off / disconnecting all other devices during the webinar to ensure you get the best quality possible. 

    Please note: Instructions including your link to access the webinar are attached as a 'digital file' upon purchase, please ensure you save this to your computer for easy access on the day. 

  • Please Note: Refunds are not available for our online webinar series. Transfers are available only if more than 48 hours notice is provided. Transfers are only available into already scheduled upcoming webinars, credit/transfers cannot be held for later. 

Best sellers